Week 1 – 3D Modelling Ideas for assignment

After being handed in my assignments there were so many rooms that i would want to model mostly being a studio, if not my dream room, number 1 i love music being in a studio to me is what i live for so modeling a studio to me would be good way to improve my skills a lot but at the same time i would enjoy it.

control_room_1 Intermediapost_Recording_Studio

Or making my future room can be a motivator for my future yet preparing a prototype model of what i what in preperation for the room i could design later on in life these ideas would be really fun to model and it can keep me busy investing time into the assignment

For research i shall look into recording studios and very high end bedrooms and different peoples renders to get an idea of lighting and the textures applied to the modellling

Leave a comment